L’Occitane

image6

Hey Everyone,

I don’t know how do you feel about it, but I’m getting more and more excited about Christmas! This is probably the most wonderful time of the year and I usually start thinking and talking about it after my birthday (which is in August). However, I’m not a big fan of crowded shopping centres and massive queues, so I tried to sort my Christmas shopping out pretty early this year.

Last week as I was looking for the perfect gifts, I entered L’Occitane. This tiny, but absolutely charming shop is a heaven for someone, who likes pampering. Everything smells so nice, the staff is lovely and helpful and the products seem to be great quality. I have to admit I’ve never tried anything from them, but now I ended up treating myself with one of their Festive Baubles.

There are three different ones, Shea Butter, Verbena and Cherry Blossom. I chose the Cherry Blossom Bauble, which has a shower gel, a body lotion and a hand cream inside. I’ve already tried the hand cream and a bit of the lotion and I’m very happy with them. Extra point that this bubble can be a cute Christmas decoration and after using the mini products you can keep some ‘treasures’ in it!

I received great customer service and purchased amazing products, will definitely go back!

L’Occitane’s website: http://uk.loccitane.com/

image3image7image8

Leave a Reply

