H&M Christmas

Hi Everyone,

Hope all of you started counting back to Christmas, I personally cannot express how excited I am. I sorted all of the presents (I mean, Santa did), still thinking about the menu and the decoration, but I’m on it!

Scrolling on Facebook, I’ve found another Christmas advert (I’ve already written about Burberry’s one ), this time from H&M. Recently, we could hear good and bad things about this brand, but if we purely concentrate on this video, we have to admit that it is pretty cool. It was directed by Wes Anderson, starring with Adrien Brody. The title is “Come Together” and I really appreciate that they are not purely trying to sell their clothes, even though everyone is wearing H&M outfits, but it actually has a message.

And here is the little film!

Leave a Reply

