Christmas List

Hello,
As I mentioned a few times before, for me Christmas is the best part of the year! I know that some people haven’t even started their Christmas shopping, so I decided on creating two boards with possible gift ideas, one for ladies and one for gentlemen. I believe it is better to find out what your loved ones would like to see under the tree, therefore I collect ideas throughout the whole year and before starting my shopping I write a proper list, which helps me to keep everything in mind.
I tried to include items for everyone, so the fluffy slippers would be a mother’s favourite, a sister or a friend would love the candle or the phone case.  Dads and boyfriends would be happy with a nice watch or a new wallet.
But don’t forget that at the end of the day it is not about the gifts, but about the gesture!
Hope these ideas were helpful and maybe you can finish your shopping and start wrapping the gifts!
Christmas List

 

One thought on “Christmas List

Leave a Reply

