Weekend in Key West

Hey Ho,

I’m on holls!!! My well-deserved 3 weeks off has arrived, so this post is about my weekend in Key West, Florida.

I have to admit Key West is one of the most beautiful places I could ever imagine. I can strongly recommend visiting if you have the chance.

We spent the first afternoon wandering around and watching the sunset, which was absolutely breathtaking.

IMG_1830IMG_1847IMG_1864

On the second day we visited Hemingway’s house, where they have 6-toed cute cats, I loved that place! Then we went to see the so-called ‘Little White House’ and the Southernmost point.

IMG_1911IMG_1939image1 (1)

On our last day we went to a rum distillery and checked the old harbour before continuing our journey.

IMG_1972IMG_1999IMG_2007

I know I mostly uploaded photos instead of writing, but I think these images will encourage you for a visit!

One thought on “Weekend in Key West

Leave a Reply

