Zara Wish List 2017

Hello,

I’m back from my last holiday, which means that I need to find some different kind of motivation, which in my case can be food, home decor or shopping. So it’s time for the wardrobe update! I was checking Zara’s website and to be honest their collection is absolutely for me. It is elegant, feminine and has loads of pearls or embellishment on the items, love, love, love!

I’ve already made a few purchases, which are just here, below:

Black bucket bag

Image 2 of KNOTTED BUCKET BAG from Zara

Sweater with frills and pearls

Image 2 of SWEATER WITH SLEEVE FRILL from Zara

Knitted top with pearls

Image 2 of FAUX PEARL STUDDED TOP from Zara

Jewelled T-shirt

Image 4 of JEWELLED APPLIQUÉ T-SHIRT from Zara

Blazer with pearls

Image 2 of FROCK COAT FAUX PEARL-STUDDED NECKLINE from Zara

Even though I did quite a bit of shopping recently, I created a wish list, which contains the following:

Winter coat

Image 8 of THREE QUARTER LENGTH COAT WITH COMBINED HOOD from Zara

Cardigan with pearls

Image 2 of PEARLY FINISH JACKET from Zara

Dress with feathers

Image 1 of DRESS WITH FEATHERS from Zara

Tote bag

Image 2 of MINI TOTE BAG WITH INTERCHANGEABLE HANDLES from Zara

High heel court shoes

Image 3 of HIGH HEEL COURT SHOES WITH BEADED ANKLE STRAP from Zara

Satin ballerinas

Image 1 of BEJEWELLED SATIN BALLERINAS from Zara

Velvet ankle boots

Image 2 of BEADED VELVET ANKLE BOOTS from Zara

So this is my autumn wish/shopping list from Zara, let me know how you liked it!

 

One thought on “Zara Wish List 2017

Leave a Reply

